OUR DIRECTORS:



Kevin Van Den Oetelaar

Van Den Oetelaar Roofing and Contracting

email: kevinv@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Danielle Duranceau

Community Living Glengarry

email: danielled@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


PAST PRESIDENT:


Brent Hill

Glengarry Funeral Home

email: brenth@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Michael Madden

Maison McLeister House

email: michaelm@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


PRESIDENT:


Philip Clouthier

Glengarry Custom Furniture

email: president@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


Our 2019 Board Of Directors

VICE-PRESIDENT:


James Tomlinson

Satcomm Installations

email: vicepresident@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Pamela Andre

La Foundation de l'Hopital Glengarry

email: pamelaa@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Nicole Bourbonnais

The Palace - Le Palais

email: nicoleb@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


Treasurer/Secretary:


Melodie Neiderer

Jean Coutu

email: treasurer@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


PAST VICE-PRESIDENT:


Scott DaPrato

Commenwell Insurance

email: scottd@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Anne Leduc

The Township of North Glengarry

email: annel@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca