VICE-PRESIDENT:


James Tomlinson

Satcomm Installations

email: vicepresident@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Pamela Andre

La Foundation de l'Hopital Glengarry

email: pamelaa@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


PAST VICE-PRESIDENT:


Scott DaPrato

Commonwell Insurance

email: scottd@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


Our 2021-2022 Board Of Directors

OUR DIRECTORS:



Kim Levert

Gators Metal Recycling

email: kiml@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Scott DaPrato

Commonwell Insurance

email: scottd@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Stacey Robinson

The Palace Retirement Community

email: staceyr@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


PRESIDENT:


Philip Clouthier

Glengarry Custom Furniture

email: president@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


Treasurer/Secretary:


Melodie Neiderer

Jean Coutu

email: treasurer@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Danielle Duranceau

Community Living Glengarry

email: danielled@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Nicole Bourbonnais

Glengarry Golf Club

email: nicoleb@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Anne Leduc

The Township of North Glengarry

email: annel@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca


PAST PRESIDENT:


Brent Hill

Glengarry Funeral Home

email: brenth@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca



Kevin Van Den Oetelaar

Van Den Oetelaar Roofing and Contracting

email: kevinv@alexandriaanddistrictchamber.ca